Budgewoi Buff Point
Berkeley Vale Panthers
CC Roosters
Erina Eagles
St Edwards Bears
Northern Lakes Warriors
Gosford Storm
Toukley Hawks
Ourimbah Magpies
Umina Bunnies
Woy Woy Roosters
Blue Haven Raiders
Terrigal Sharks
Entrance Tigers
Wyong Roos
Erina Seniors
Ourimbah Juniors
Kincumber Colts
Warnervale Bulls
Congratulations to the players selected in the Andrew John’s Cup, Harold Matthews Cup and Laurie Daley Cup squads for 2022. Selecting players from a summer squad with limited trials is not easy.

Staff have put a considerable amount of time into deciding on the final squads.

Thank you to all the players who took part in the Central Coast Rooster’s summer squads and gave it their best. Keep working hard at your footy as staff will be out and about watching your games during 2022.
AJs Team List 20221
HM Team List 20221
LD Team List 2022


mem header v4

Central Coast Rugby League Sponsors


facebook dark instagram dark