CC Roosters logo

Central Coast Roosters Latest News

This is where you will find links to the latest news items for Central Coast Rugby League Centurions. Be sure to keep an eye on this area so you don't miss out on the latest news items!


Defending Champions Monaro will attempt to claim back-to-back titles when they take on Northern Rivers in the Final of the CRL Men’s Under-23’s Country Championships at Kirkman Park, Camden this weekend.
Monaro progressed to the final after claiming a strong 48-18 victory over the Illawarra South Coast Dragons at Goulburn's Worker's Areana Harris Park; with Northern Rivers continuing their ominous form with a commanding 64-12 victory over North Coast in Sawtell.
The Central Coast Roosters will also aim for back-to-back titles when they take on the GSR Wests Tigers in the Ladies League Tag Final.
The Roosters secured a place in their third consecutive final after defeating the Greater Northern Tigers 30-2; whilst GSR Wests Tigers claimed a hard-fought 12-10 victory over Illawarra South Coast.
The Ladies League Tag Final will kick-off at 11:00am, with the Men’s Under-23’s Final taking place at 12:30pm.
The CRL Men’s Under-23’s and Ladies League Tag Country Championship Finals will be live streamed on and CRL’s Facebook page.

Further Information: Adam Kidd
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1. Holly Buchanan (The Entrance)
2. Ashlee Russell (Erina)
3. Stacey Markham (Erina)
4. Kristen Kessler (The Entrance)
5. Cassidy Atkins (Erina)
6. Stephanie Sharp (The Entrance)
7. Sarah Dimech (Wyong)
8. Stephanie Stockwell (Terrigal)
9. Madison Crowe (Erina)
10. Shannon Higgins(Terrigal)
11. Elysia Atkins (Terrigal)
12. Sian George (The Entrance)
13. Jocelyn Kelleher (The Entrance)
14. Emily Haines (Erina)
15. Claudia Symington (Terrigal)
16. Teah Goodhand (The Entrance)

17. Rachel Dobbie(Terrigal)
18. Jasmine Dillon (Erina)
19. Brittany Starr ( Terrigal)
20. Ellah Smeeth (The Entrance)

Kye Martin (Wyong)
Alex Pohla (Ourimbah)
Jesse Bogle (Erina)
Jack Carlisle (Erina)
John Symington (Terrigal)
Blake Wylie (Kincumber)
Jake Trindall (Wyong)
Ben Thomas (Wyong)
TJ McLean (Woy Woy)
Brad Keighran (Wyong)
Jakob Giles (Toukley)
Jarrod Kessler (Wyong)
Jacob McCudden (The Entrance)
Ben Steven (Erina)
Noah Easton (The Entrance)
Trent Pye (Berkeley Vale)
Matt Fisk (Ourimbah)
Ryan Doherty (The Entrance)
Lachlan Bell (Terrigal)
William Pearsall (The Entrance)