CC Roosters logo

Joshua Kelley                          Wyong

Kayleb Papas                        Wyong

Harrison Cowan                   Wyong

William Mitchell                    Wyong

Nathan Kelly                         Kincumber

Benjamin Morgan                Kincumber

Mitchell Blyton                      Kincumber

Billt Blyton                               Kincumber

Rhys Tuit                                  Kincumber

Billy Brown                              Terrigal

Matt Humphries                    Terrigal

Brooklyn Rosemeyer            Terrigal

Benji Keene-O'keefe            Terrigal

Lorenzo Godoy                     Terrigal

Darcy Knowles                      Entrance

Koby Forbes                         Entrance

Grant Wooden                     Entrance

Thomas O'Brian                     Entrance

Coby Thomas                       Northern Lakes

Taj Matthews                         Northern Lakes

Ben Hartfield                         Northern Lakes

Bradley Dobell                      Northern Lakes

Brodie Munsie                       Northern Lakes

Tom Hay                                 Toukley

Lachlan Jeffrey                     Toukley

Tumeke Huriwai                    Toukley

Isaac Masterson                   Toukley

Trey Oldfield                          Blue Haven

Chaise Bayley                       Blue Haven

Jack Tough                            Blue Haven

Chad Eastham                      Blue Haven

Sean Bullen                           Erina

Devonte Vaotu’ua              Erina

Blake Hodge                         Erina

Beau Turner                           Erina

Jack Simmons                       Gosford/Kariong

Brandon Duarte                   Berkeley Vale

Taj Moore                              Berkeley Vale

Chad Smith                          Berkeley Vale

Cobi Smith                             Berkeley Vale

Fletcher Stuart                       Woy Woy/Umina Joint Venture

Cooper Ausburn                    Woy Woy/Umina Joint Venture

Bailey Sigsworth                     Woy Woy/Umina Joint Venture

Jacob Manning                     Woy Woy/Umina Joint Venture

Brayden Trudgett                    Woy Woy/Umina Joint Venture

Sebastian Young                    Ourimbah

Tyson Power                            Ourimbah

Xavier Singh                            Ourimbah

Central Coast Roosters have select a squad of 40 players from the club nominations to attend the Central Coast Roosters Academy from 5pm on the 14th  June, 21st June, 28th June, 5th July at Mingara Recreation Club Oval, and Wednesday 10th July where the players will take part in a Gala Day at Manly.

If any player is unable to attend any of these dates they are to contact the Central Coast Roosters at (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) as all dates need to attended.